University of Oregon Center for High Energy Physics

Mailing          Physical (FedEx)
Department of Physics          120 Willamette Hall
1274 University of Oregon          1371 E. 13th Ave
Eugene, OR 97403-1274          Eugene, OR 97403

Phone
(541) 346-4898

Fax
(541) 346-5217

Faculty
Jim Brau (541) 346-4766 414B Willamette Hall jimbrau@ faraday.uoregon.edu
Paul Csonka (541) 346-5205 458    Willamette Hall pcsonka@ uoregon.edu
Nilendra Deshpande (541) 346-5225 476    Willamette Hall desh@ uoregon.edu
Ray Frey (541) 346-5873 405    Willamette Hall rayfrey@ cosmic.uoregon.edu
Stephen Hsu (541) 346-5128 475    Willamette Hall hsu@ duende.uoregon.edu
Rudolph Hwa (541) 346-5202 477    Willamette Hall hwa@uoregon.edu
Graham Kribs (541) 346-4853 470    Willamette Hall kribs@uoregon.edu
Davison Soper (541) 346-5162 479    Willamette Hall soper@bovine.uoregon.edu
David Strom (541) 346-6108 440    Willamette Hall strom@physics.uoregon.edu
Eric Torrence (541) 346-4618 418    Willamette Hall torrence@physics.uoregon.edu

(
Research Staff
Isabel Leonor (541) 346-5872 402 Willamette Hall leonor@ oersted.uoregon.edu
Tuhin Roy541) 346-5206 474 Willamette Hall tuhin@ uoregon.edu
Robert Schofield (541) 346-5872 402 Willamette Hall rmss@ conch.uoregon.edu
Mansoora Shamin 41-22 767 5853 P/A CERN BLD 32 J28210 mshamim@ uoregon.edu
Nikolai Sinev (650) 926-2970 SLAC, MS 96 sinev@ slac.stanford.edu
Michael Spannowsky (541) 346-5207 457 Willamette Hall mspannow@ uoregon.edu

Graduate Students
Ricky Fok (541) 346-5569 463 Willamette Hall rfok@ uoregon.edu
Emelie Harstad (541) 346-4722 414A Willamette Hall eharstad@ uoregon.edu
Wei Gong (541) 346-5569 463 Willamette Hall eharstad@ uoregon.edu
Elizabeth Ptacek 41-22 767 5853 P/A CERN BLD 32 J28210 eptacek@ uoregon.edu
David Reeb (541) 346-5569 463 Willamette Hall eharstad@ uoregon.edu
Andreas Reinsch 41-22 767 5853 P/A CERN BLD 32 J28210 areinsch@ uoregon.edu
Mary Robinson (541) 346-4898 315 Willamette Hall mrobinso@ uoregon.edu
Jacob Searcy 41-22 767 5853 P/A CERN BLD 32 J28210 jsearcy1@ uoregon.edu

Undergraduate Students
Eric Carlson (541) 346-4722 410 Willamette Hall ecarlso2 @uoregon.edu
David Curry (541) 346-4847 314 Willamette Hall dcurry @uoregon.edu
Bill McCann (541) 346-4722 410 Willamette Hall wmccann @uoregon.edu

Support Staff
Elaine Wigget (541) 346-4898 414 Willamette Hall elaine@ uoregon.edu

chep   @uoregon.edu